Våre leverandører og samarbeidspartnere


Postboks 565, 1411 Kolbotn
Tlf: 66 81 94 00
Fax: 66 81 94 52
Kontaktperson: Vidar Langeland
Mail: vidar.langeland@akzonobel.no
Mobil: 91 69 92 39

Tikkurila Norge AS
Stanseveien 25 C, 0976 Oslo
Tlf 22 80 32 90 | Fax: 22 80 32 92
Kontaktperson:Thomas M. Nordstrand
Mail: thomas.nordstrand@tikkurila.no
Mobil: 98 89 51 12

 


Jotun AS
Postboks 2021, 3202 Sandefjord
Kontaktperson: Helge Korsvik
Mail: helge.korsvik@jotun.no
Mobil: 90 99 32 33

Postboks 565, 1411 Kolbotn
Tlf: 66 81 94 00
Fax: 66 81 95 51
Kontaktperson: John Nilsen
Mail:john.nilsen@akzonobel.com
Mobil: 97 04 16 66

Ardex Skandinavia A/S

Jerikoveien 10 B, N-1067 Oslo
Tlf: 22 61 05 00
Fax: 22 61 05 75
Kontaktperson: Jarle Teige
Mail:jt@ardex.no
Mobil: 97 50 03 31
Sika Norge AS

Sanitetsveien 1, 2013 Skjetten
Postboks 71, 2026 Skjetten
Tlf: 67 06 79 00
Kontaktperson: John Nilsen
Mail: nilsen.john@no.sika.com

 





Tarkett
Postboks 500, Brakerøya, 3002 Drammen
Tlf: 32 20 92 00
Fax: 32 20 92 01
Kontaktperson: Helge Pettersen
Mail: helge.pettersen@tarkett.com 
Mobil: 91 35 62 20

Harkmarksveien, 131 4516 Mandal
Fax: 38 26 06 05
Kontaktperson: Per Otto Knutson
Mail:mailto:pknutson@online.no
Mobil: 90 53 15 99

Brovikveien 80C, 0582 Oslo
Tlf: 23 24 48 00
Fax: 23 24 48 49
Kontaktperson:Halvard Asperheim
Mail: halvard.aspheim@ibg.no
Tlf: 33 38 62 16
Mobil: 91 51 09 70

Kjelsåsveien 168b, 0884 Oslo
Tlf: 23 00 84 00
Fax: 23 00 84 10
Kontaktperson: Kjell Kringberg
Mail: kjell@polyflor.no
Mobil: 93 02 96 49

Treveien 15 23, 1540 Vestby
Tlf: 64 95 60 70
Fax: 64 95 60 80
Kontaktperson: Bjørn Thorsen
Mail: bjorn.thoresen@gerflor.no 
Mobil: 94 88 03 23

Orkla House Care AS
Postboks 423 Skøyen, 0213 Oslo 
Kontaktperson: Katrine Støen
Mail: katrine.stoen@orkla.no
Mobil: 90 69 73 03
 





MAPEI AS
Vallsetvegen 6, 2120 Sagstua
Kontaktperson: Alexander KristensenMail: alexsander.kristensen@mapei.no 
Mobil: 90 76 45 66

 


Postboks 68 Stovner, 0913 Oslo/
Nedre Rommen 3, 0988 Oslo
Tlf: 22 21 51 00
Fax: 22 21 02 66
Kontaktperson: Trond Fonstad-Smith
Mail:tfos@jsc.no
Mobil: 90 89 49 48

 





3M Norge A/S

Postboks 100, 2026 Skjetten
Tlf: 06384
Kontaktperson: Ivan Bekkeli
Mail: ibekkeli1@mmm.com
Mobil: 90 88 47 31
 






Norgips Norge AS

Postboks 655, Strømsø, 3003 Drammen
Tlf: 33 78 48 10
Kontaktperson: Trond Even Fagerli
Mail: trond.fagerli@norgips.no 

              


 



Forbo Flooring AS

Hagaløkkveien 7, 1383 Asker
Tlf: 66 77 12 00
Kontaktperson: Vibeke B.A. Steen
Mail: vibeke.steen@forbo.com 
Mobil: 48 99 63 72